The Witness
45 Willowton Rd,
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Person/Dept Email Address Tel No.
Editor
Andrew Trench
andrew.trench@witness.co.za 033 355 1111
Deputy Editor
Zoubair Ayoob
zoubair.ayoob@witness.co.za 033 355 1111
Deputy Editor
Kuben Chetty
kuben.chetty@witness.co.za 031 533 7656
Production Editor
Kate Hoole
subs2@witness.co.za 033 355 1111
Content Manager
Jo-Anne Floris
jo-ann.floris@witness.co.za 031 533 7621
Sport Editor
Lloyd Burnard 
sport@witness.co.za 031 533 7877
News Editor
Stephanie Saville
newsed@witness.co.za 033 355 1111
Online Editor
Kyle Venktess
kyle.venktess@witness.co.za 031 533 7868
Business Editor
Edward West
edward.west@witness.co.za 031 533 7959
Letters letters@witness.co.za 033 355 1111
Opinion & Analysis features@witness.co.za -
Out & About newsed@witness.co.za 033 355 1111
Arts & TV arts@witness.co.za -
Advertising (Retail) retailad@witness.co.za -
Classifieds classads@witness.co.za 033 355 1333 or Fax: (033) 355 1177
**Advertisement Artwork graphics@witness.co.za -
Subscriptions subscriptions@witness.co.za 033 355 1366
Systems Support / IT Dept itdept@witness.co.za 033 355 1111

**Please Note: Please read How To...Technical info related to Ads found on the Advertise Page.



Use this form if you want to submit us message via the web:



Your Name
Your Company Name
Your Email
Your Telephone Number
Your WebSite Address
Your Enquiry



Search: Past Issues